Citizen Steel/Nathan Heywood

In de reeks JSA: All Stars

A1 The All-Stars
A2 Issue #2
A3 Issue #3
A4 Issue #4
A5 Issue #5
A6 Issue #6
A7 Issue #7
A8 Issue #8
A9 Issue #9
A10 Issue #10
A11 Issue #11
A12 Yon Twelve-Winded Sky, Part 1
A13 Yon Twelve-Winded Sky, Part 2
A14 The Puzzlemen, Part 1
A15 The Puzzlemen, Part 2: Penseroso
A16 The Puzzlemen, Part 3: Grandioso
A18 A Better World, Part 2
INT A1 Constellations
INT A2 Glory Days

In de reeks JSA Kingdom Come Special: Superman

1 Issue #1

In de reeks JSA Kingdom Come Special: The Kingdom

1 The Kingdom

In de reeks JSA vs. Kobra

1 Engines of Faith, Part 1: Bad Religion
1 JSA vs. Kobra
4 Engines of Faith, Part 4: Lightning in a Bottle
6 Engines of Faith, Part 6: Shedding Skin